Results 1 to 8 of 8

Anyone if u can change prem or remove it while u got hours left?

This is a discussion on Anyone if u can change prem or remove it while u got hours left? within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; As topic say's, i want to change from bronze prem till exp prem but i dont feel to wait 600hours ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member vICIOUZz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Swe
    Posts
    71

    Default Anyone if u can change prem or remove it while u got hours left?

    As topic say's, i want to change from bronze prem till exp prem but i dont feel to wait 600hours before i can do so.

    any1 if it's possible?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Legend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Louisville
    Posts
    2,386

    Default

    Moved to game questions & tips, doesn't belong in the general section.

    If I recall correctly (don't take my word for it) you must have under ten days left on the current premium in order to buy another.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    314

    Default

    it used to be as xLegendZ said.. you should have less than 10 days to buy new prem

  4. #4
    Senior Member vICIOUZz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Swe
    Posts
    71

    Default

    alright, sent a ticket and asked if they could remove it manually for me! hope it works :> sucks to exp with bronze prem when my buddy's got exp prem!

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    314

    Default

    when K2 was in charge they were doing everything for money.. guessing this haven't changed with nttgame i am sure they will grant your request

  6. #6
    Senior Member vICIOUZz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Swe
    Posts
    71

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JimX View Post
    when K2 was in charge they were doing everything for money.. guessing this haven't changed with nttgame i am sure they will grant your request
    ya, i guess so :>

  7. #7
    Senior Member MauiWowie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    179

    Default

    dunno if this works at a lil less then 10days, i have 234hrs left(over 9 days) and wont work. ill try again everyday and see what it works at.


    EDIT: 71hrs left (2.95 days left) and still wont renew.
    Last edited by MauiWowie; 11-04-2012 at 04:45 PM.

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    15

    Default

    It should renew, as long as it is the same type of premium, otherwise (below 10 days) you will just have to wait it out.

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone noticed u can turn "max/annoying kid" off?
    By WindWaker in forum General Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-08-2006, 12:53 PM
  2. How i can change any noob shield to cs?
    By 6FuriouS9 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-03-2006, 12:11 AM
  3. Has anyone logged into manes without prem
    By Bleek in forum General Chat
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-30-2006, 01:42 PM
  4. Anyone know how to change ur IP addy?
    By HaTeMeNoW in forum General Chat
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 03-26-2006, 02:08 AM
  5. One question: How i can change e-mail on my account?
    By Nessgara in forum General Chat
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-25-2006, 11:42 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •