Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 345678910 LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 140
Like Tree1Likes

Cypher Ring Instruction

This is a discussion on Cypher Ring Instruction within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; 1 item can be sealed in the cypher ring... I think this does not make sense at all.. what if ...
Page: 7


  1. #91
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    your TV
    Posts
    5,497

    Default

    1 item can be sealed in the cypher ring...

    I think this does not make sense at all..

    what if someone has personal shield and mace?

    or dual personal dagger +8/7?..[/b]

  2. #92
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    340

    Default

    My account is on full and i want to make an rlb warrior. Is the cypher ring is the only way to make a free space?

  3. #93
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    195

    Default



    is it correct place to put my 70 item ?

    and

    can we seal/unseal if we dont have premium ?


    edit**

    ok ive read the topic and got some answers but i wanna make sure, is it correct place to put the item ?

  4. #94
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    939

    Default

    lets say i did the trade and gave the guy the cyper ring i sold to him the seal/unseal pass on the account he own will be the same on the char ,or that will effect the trade so il need to give him my seal/unseal pass?

  5. #95
    kurzak
    Guest

    Default

    how can u tell whats inside a cypher ring when its being merchanted?

  6. #96
    Senior Member buzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    291

    Default

    if i seal my main char into CR i can merch/trade this ring on lvl 1 char?
    Or do i need lvl 5x to trade it as any other pus item?

  7. #97
    markot
    Guest

    Default

    Well. My char is clean (dont have coins, 0 items , no valkyrie, pathos, magic bag , pet) , quests canceled , letters removed, skillbar cleaned, friendlist cleaned, clan disbanded and i cant seal that char. i am non premium (tried to seal from server 1 and 2) and here comes question. Did anyone sealed char which had not full distributed skill points. or any other ideas. And i am sealing with 38lvl char. possible?

  8. #98
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    517

    Default

    can I seal a character without premium? and can you please show me the correct spot to put the quest item to keep it.

  9. #99
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    104

    Default



    The character can have only 1 item and this item must be on the last box in the right side [ you loose all quest jewlry]

    [/b]
    yes u can use character seal sc even u dont have any prem

  10. #100
    Senior Member WeeWillie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    105

    Default

    great instructions but what caught me off guard was that u could only have one thing in inventory in the right lower hand corner witch kinda of suck cause i did it with personnel but i couldnt get valk or pathos gloves so i was kind of sad

  11. #101
    FearMe
    Guest

    Default

    GG

  12. #102
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    ISRAEL
    Posts
    2,190

    Default

    Answer fast please lvl 1 account can trade a account that is on cyphe ring?

  13. #103
    AtiWarrior
    Guest

    Default

    Anyone know if cypher ring is backyet? I ask this because they disabled it and after the maintainence yesterday, I was able to purchase the cr from the PUS. Anyone got problems using it or end up bugging it in a bad way?

  14. #104
    SirLoco
    Guest

    Default

    - The character can have only 1 item and this item must be on the last box in the right side [ you loose all quest jewlry][/b]
    Are you able to re-do the quests in order the receive them back after you unseal the character?

  15. #105
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    120

    Default

    when are they going to re-enable it?

Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 345678910 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •