Results 1 to 8 of 8

DC problems - lags

This is a discussion on DC problems - lags within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hi anyone have this problem today? we play in gaia and we still get lags and dc .. what happen ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    101

    Default DC problems - lags

    Hi anyone have this problem today? we play in gaia and we still get lags and dc .. what happen to ko today?

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    27

    Default

    I had same problem, on Piana. But it was just fine in couple of hours.

  3. #3
    Senior Member LionRoar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    54

    Default

    you are not the first and only person who got lags, I think its some problem in the servers or host... =/ obviously not yours.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    101

    Default

    but turk friends dont have lags :/ ..

  5. #5
    Senior Member Tiffer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    489

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jurky View Post
    but turk friends dont have lags :/ ..
    Yea i don't understand either, last 2 days i have been having really bad lag to the point where everything on my screen disappears for 10 seconds but people still pking fine when it happens lol

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    101

    Default

    Yeah me and my english friends had same.. and turk ppl are just fine.. it seems ntt going make it only for turks... anyway all announce is only in turkish language ... alot of bugs in game i trought k2 was horrible, but now i think they were better..

  7. #7
    Senior Member Tiffer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    489

    Default

    Hahaha yea true i had better connection with k2 and they wouldn't make it only for Turks because they would lose way to much money

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    101

    Default

    Like now.. my net is fine.. just played lol and everything fine and in ko i have lags... i really dont know what to do. Maybe just leave it

Similar Threads

  1. Lag Spikes, howto track the problem.
    By Devile in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 02-15-2009, 08:57 AM
  2. Problem, lagging when im running in ko
    By jolle in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-28-2008, 04:59 PM
  3. have wireless problems? \ lags? get in
    By TooMuchSteroids in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2008, 06:43 AM
  4. How many have lag/dc problem with the latest patch?
    By Misterlabalaba in forum General Chat
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-13-2007, 06:46 PM
  5. Kingtonline problem : Edena server lag
    By Mrjcolley in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-28-2006, 05:05 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •