Results 1 to 6 of 6

Help otp issues d:

This is a discussion on Help otp issues d: within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; guys I need your help I recently tried to send otp to another phone because I broke my other phone ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member iCheeseDanish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    212

    Default Help otp issues d:

    guys I need your help I recently tried to send otp to another phone because I broke my other phone and screen is gone and wont fix it till next two weeks or so as im tight with money..so I tried sending otp code again and I got the auth code and id shit..but now when I click comfirm it says ERROR! SE3005:OTP has not been issued yet.....so im here thinking what the dildo..ive tried sending the code 2 times and yeah they take my money but still cant log..am I doing something wrong here ? can I even put it on another phone? will I lose my account? with fking more then 600 hour of exp prem on it ?

  2. #2
    GDM
    GDM is offline
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    151

    Default

    same here , i ve already got topic on the main chat , and the official .
    IS the 3rd time they asked for more info , hope this one suffice

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    373

    Default

    Can't you download OTP for desktop and change it to accept the new code. Yes you will have to re-authorize the OTP and pay another 5NP's, but seems like it would be worth it for you.

    Oh wait! I think they send you the new code (starts with KO) to your phone, so it may not.

    :/

  4. #4
    Senior Member iCheeseDanish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    212

    Default

    no idea how this thing works..i sent a ticket already.... this is horrible..ugh don't know why they do this stupid thing im sure we aint the only ones...im probably gonna be assed out and have to make a new account and lost my lvl 80 I just made in orion -___-

  5. #5
    Senior Member iCheeseDanish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    212

    Default

    should I just keep tossing my money at em see if it works?

  6. #6
    Senior Member iCheeseDanish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    212

    Default

    guys so I figured out my issue the problem I was having was simply me being stupid
    apparently I wasn't adding "KO" to the code yes in capital letters where is says ID: u have to put in capital KO and then the code ex: ID: KO12345 then auth code and will work I guess im just ignant xD well good luck guys..

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •