JAIL?????

This is a discussion on JAIL????? within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Allright so I woke up this morning to see that I got disconnected, I relog and I find myself in ...
Page: 1

Xia

Angry JAIL?????

Allright so I woke up this morning to see that I got disconnected, I relog and I find myself in jail????????????????

*warning, swear words below*

HOW IN GODS NAME IS THIS EVEN POSSIBLE GODDAMMIT??? I HAVEN'T LEFT MORADON SINCE I STARTED PLAYING THIS SERVERS FFS!!!!

I spent 300$ in these 2 weeks, haven't pked, just merchanting 24/7 (everyone in moradon knows me) and now i'm in jail? apparently for hacking tools? what is this nonsense bullshit? There is a shitload of ppl koxping in cz all day, a shitload on exp, a shitload in bdw and I'm the one who gets sent to jail? How would I even be hacking if I haven't left moradon ! You wanna see how I play? sure i have recorded my experience in BDW yesterday, showing how koxpers rule down there.
    really fucking fair game right there nttgame. After playing private servers for 5 years I thought things might get better here now that a new owner has arrived, but it's gotten even worse. Now I have to pay 10$ just to be able to get out of jail for something I didn't do!

You can search my laptop, my google searches or whatever, I have nothing to do with hacking programs! Unless you consider your own site a hack because It dc's me when I visit the homepage -_-

Name: DeadlyCombination
    Server: Titan

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/1683/hmi7.jpg

Sorry for my agressive language.

maybe the game took something in your pc for a hacktool. it's total bullshit I know but nothing is a surprise in this game anymore.

Xia

this is so sad really depressing shit now I have to spend 10€ to get out and receive wings i'll never ever use anyway :/ i have 8 more dragon box wings in my inn

Banned Senior Member

happens . . . . ..

O_o Senior Member