Results 1 to 2 of 2

KO uses DirectX?

This is a discussion on KO uses DirectX? within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Does anyone know if KO uses DirectX or OpenGL or whatever.. Thanks!...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    606

    Default KO uses DirectX?

    Does anyone know if KO uses DirectX or OpenGL or whatever..

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Adi
    Adi is offline
    Justice. Senior Member Adi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    3,372

    Default

    I'm pretty sure it doesn't.

Similar Threads

  1. Using Screen Shots
    By spank in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-26-2006, 09:12 PM
  2. Who Used Name Change Before RollBack...
    By Stn in forum General Chat
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-26-2006, 11:13 AM
  3. acount in use....plz help me
    By Ron_Peri in forum General Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-26-2006, 08:48 AM
  4. Account in Use Bug
    By sweetcamelhump in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-25-2006, 09:11 PM
  5. Could use a new sig
    By Shurt in forum Media
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-18-2006, 12:50 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •