Results 1 to 3 of 3

Macro switches chat channel

This is a discussion on Macro switches chat channel within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; So I made a macro to post to party chat. However every time I use it the channel changes to ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Random Nab Senior Member mumbojumbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    San Francisco, California
    Posts
    362

    Default Macro switches chat channel

    So I made a macro to post to party chat. However every time I use it the channel changes to ALL Chat. How do I post to Party chat using macro?

  2. #2
    Little archer Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,994

    Default

    add "#" before your message

  3. #3
    Random Nab Senior Member mumbojumbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    San Francisco, California
    Posts
    362

    Default

    You are awesome!

Similar Threads

  1. THE_WHEEL_ OF_ TIME CLAN OF MACRO
    By THEAXE in forum Trading disputes & reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-27-2006, 05:52 PM
  2. Command war chat T_T
    By Zaraki in forum General Chat
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-25-2006, 01:45 PM
  3. Knight Online IRC (Chat)
    By Conin in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-20-2006, 03:13 AM
  4. OverH1t Macro
    By Deathwish in forum Trading disputes & reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-29-2006, 10:33 AM
  5. MACRO D1 and his leech
    By THEAXE in forum Trading disputes & reports
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-23-2006, 02:31 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •