Need advice and pointers for reselling for a beginner.

This is a discussion on Need advice and pointers for reselling for a beginner. within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hey guys. Only been playing KO for a few days, have scrounged together a few million coins through mining (Int ...
Page: 1

oXoFlashoXo

Default Need advice and pointers for reselling for a beginner.

Hey guys. Only been playing KO for a few days, have scrounged together a few million coins through mining (Int Priest), got my first old unique, but my progress in the game has been really slow. And earlier tonight I met someone who told me the best way to make money in this game and get the stuff I want is by playing the market, buying certain items, then selling them for a bit extra.

In a couple of days I'm gonna get ahold of roughly 200mil, and use this as my starting point for reselling. But I've never done this before, so I was wondering if anyone could elaborate on this sort of thing and give me in-depth advice and tips so that I can be successful at it and start PKing in the near future.

Thanks guys.

Buying and reselling is really the only way to increase your Noah if you aren't going to put real money into the game.

When buying, make sure that you will not be left "holding the bag" should the items fall in value. Do your homework when reasoning how much to buy and sell items for.

How long will it take to sell the items you are buying?

Diversify....Don't put all your eggs in one basket. I still have tons of goblin pcs in my inventory becuase the goblin armor quest was disabled/bugged...whatever.

People have their own ways of making money in this game. If they tell you how, it will cut into their profits.

oXoFlashoXo