Results 1 to 2 of 2

Need help with genie setup

This is a discussion on Need help with genie setup within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Does anyone know why my genie always does the same support skill twice? Like if I have my rougue do ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    135

    Default Need help with genie setup

    Does anyone know why my genie always does the same support skill twice? Like if I have my rougue do wolf, he does it twice instead of once (i have party unchecked) and if I have priest on, it tries to buff ac each member twice.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    22

    Default

    Only thing I have found that stops the double wolf so far is wearing a TS. Makes me think it's something to do with the cast time. Sorry can't help more.

Similar Threads

  1. I need help with forum setup
    By Blade_Hawk in forum General Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-15-2007, 11:59 AM
  2. need help with key setup
    By Mercyful in forum World Of Warcraft
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-25-2006, 02:51 PM
  3. I NEED HELP WITH ACCOUNT
    By h0unt3r in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-29-2006, 05:07 PM
  4. Need help with DIRECTX9.0
    By PayForMySinS in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-27-2006, 06:36 PM
  5. Need help with DirectX9.0
    By PayForMySinS in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-27-2006, 08:25 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •