Results 1 to 4 of 4

Once I open KnightZone the client instantly closes? PLS.

This is a discussion on Once I open KnightZone the client instantly closes? PLS. within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hey, well this server KnightZone that is completely Turkish was just released today and I don't speak Turkish so I ...
Page: 1


  1. #1

    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    6

    Default Once I open KnightZone the client instantly closes? PLS.

    Hey, well this server KnightZone that is completely Turkish was just released today and I don't speak Turkish so I can't really ask on their forums but...
    Everytime i open the client I get an instant disconnection (KnightOnline.exe is not responding)
    I've tried re-installing the game, re-downloading game, restarted my own computer, played on a different account on the computer..
    All of this while my firewall/anti-virus both disabled.
    What do I do?! This server seems so good and all my friends are on it but I can't get on, HALP!

  2. #2

    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Bump! Please someone help!

  3. #3

    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Bumperino...

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    10

    Default

    Update your graphics card drivers, thats what worked for me.

Similar Threads

  1. "Program is outdated, please close the client."
    By ikaraZ in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-18-2007, 02:52 PM
  2. S> Defender of the Lord +5 CLOSED^^^
    By PocketMaco in forum Diez
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-11-2006, 04:37 PM
  3. Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-24-2006, 11:03 PM
  4. TO OPEN TWO KO CLIENT IN A SAME COMPUTER
    By UgUrKa_OttomaNs in forum General Chat
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-29-2006, 10:01 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •