Results 1 to 6 of 6

Question about alliance

This is a discussion on Question about alliance within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; if my clan leader is r5 and we are 2 alliance 1 g1 knight and 1 g2 if i will ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    13

    Default Question about alliance

    if my clan leader is r5
    and we are 2 alliance
    1 g1 knight and 1 g2 if i will be a5 he can to add me to ally?

  2. #2
    Banned Regular Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Jordan - home - infront of PC
    Posts
    363

    Default

    i think that a main clan can have only 1 alliance with symbol , the 3rd and 4th clan will only count as sub clans , no symbol and no clan quest or whatever for those 2 clans.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    13

    Default

    are you sure?
    we have the main clan the my clan and another clan
    the another clan is g1 training knight
    if i will disbant ally then i will be accredited 5 i can to join ally? or no?

  4. #4
    Banned Regular Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Jordan - home - infront of PC
    Posts
    363

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gagaga5 View Post
    are you sure?
    we have the main clan the my clan and another clan
    the another clan is g1 training knight
    if i will disbant ally then i will be accredited 5 i can to join ally? or no?
    well bro , you haven't explain the problem really well , does the '' another clan '' have symbol?
    if they do have a symbol
    then you won't be able to join ally again with your A5 clan
    if they don't a symbol , then you can join the clan again after you are A5 .

  5. #5
    Senior Member Rougean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,240

    Default

    If the main clan (leader of alliance) is accreditted you can have 2 allies. 1 ally with symbol, 1 without.
    If the main clan (leader of alliance) is ROYAL you can have 3 allies. 2 allies with symbol, 1 without.

    I think that is how it works, I am not sure tho.

  6. #6
    The One And Only Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    2,155

    Default

    Well , im leader of royal clan and this is what I know :
    I am able to add 3allys (my clan and another 3clans) , they all can have their own symbols but only 1 of those clans will be able to do a cape quest.

Similar Threads

  1. i have a question about alliance
    By gagaga5 in forum Game Questions & Tips
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-23-2012, 09:07 PM
  2. Question about bug abuse
    By Alars in forum General Chat
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 03-30-2006, 08:00 PM
  3. Question about nation xfer - stats
    By bigjuicyboobies in forum General Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-28-2006, 12:37 AM
  4. Question About Ancients
    By necro_ in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-21-2006, 12:13 PM
  5. Question about creating clans...
    By Diler in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-19-2006, 03:41 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •