SHios +3 or imirs +3 ?

This is a discussion on SHios +3 or imirs +3 ? within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Alright , look like peps wanted me to go lr or ice :P atm igot dual shios +3 and oasis ...
Page: 1

Banned

Default SHios +3 or imirs +3 ?

Alright , look like peps wanted me to go lr or ice :P
    atm igot dual shios +3 and oasis +5 rev

should i stay with the Shio , or should i go light mage with Imirs +3 and chaotic +8 or elysium +1rev-+5rev ??

Help me out n1ggas im new to play mage , and i will trio with a Priest and warrior ,
    and i was talkin with one of my friends , he told me to go light , so i can stun the priests

Legendary Mage Senior Member tHeUnBeAtAbLe's Avatar

Depends, what staff can you get as Ice?

Banned

i got oasis staff , i can get a better staff , like an garp +8 , but i don wanna pay overprice for it

Banned

lr mage whit imirs+3 is gg bro
    especially whit ely+8, u will pawn. trust me, and u prolly also pwn now whit shio3's and oasis8(: its up to you. imo light in this case
    rogues have low resis in ardy, and theres LOADS of them. and whit imir3's and ely+3rb or +5rb, u will stun them like every 3 hit u make on them probaly.
    gl niko :P miss the old carnac west days xD
    -danni

Banned

Quote Originally Posted by KnightDaniel View Post
    lr mage whit imirs+3 is gg bro
    especially whit ely+8, u will pawn. trust me, and u prolly also pwn now whit shio3's and oasis8(: its up to you. imo light in this case
    rogues have low resis in ardy, and theres LOADS of them. and whit imir3's and ely+3rb or +5rb, u will stun them like every 3 hit u make on them probaly.
    gl niko :P miss the old carnac west days xD
    -danni
    Niko is my RL mate ^^ im Younes haha :P , bought e mage from him xD

Legendary Mage Senior Member tHeUnBeAtAbLe's Avatar