Results 1 to 9 of 9

thethronz essence bug fixed for new server?

This is a discussion on thethronz essence bug fixed for new server? within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Is tethronz essence bug fixed for new server? This item is required for rogue master quest if not fixed yet, ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Wirinom22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    129

    Default thethronz essence bug fixed for new server?

    Is tethronz essence bug fixed for new server?

    This item is required for rogue master quest


    if not fixed yet, it would be unwise to be a rogue on Kronos new server

  2. #2
    Senior Member cizia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    2,929

    Default

    afaik all of them are bugged

  3. #3
    Senior Member Wirinom22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    129

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cizia View Post
    afaik all of them are bugged

    so nobody is going to be able to master????


    lame, i guess im not going new server

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    218

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Wirinom22 View Post
    so nobody is going to be able to master????


    lame, i guess im not going new server
    why wouldnt you go not like you will be the only one without master...

  5. #5
    Senior Member Wirinom22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    129

    Default

    lvling to 70+ without master is like trying to jerk off with no hands

  6. #6
    get.that.money
    Guest

    Default

    i hope its fixed....im gonna try it out regaurdless

  7. #7
    youshi
    Guest

    Default

    is that new server only for enlish people?

  8. #8
    Senior Member cizia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    2,929

    Default

    not

    The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

  9. #9
    rustam
    Guest

    Default

    i need one to,, and 1 more thing i cant see few npc w/o master... so plzz fix that bug! few ppl sell it for 80 - 200 m wtf im new here just become 60 and got all master crappsbut not that one and ppl say its bugged...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •