Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

What is the best class?

This is a discussion on What is the best class? within the Game Questions & Tips forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hi, I am new to knight online and I have been planning to try this game out. So, I am ...
Page: 1

Default What is the best class?

Hi, I am new to knight online and I have been planning to try this game out. So, I am wondering what class is the best for PVM?, I wanted to hunt for items.

LOL its hard with one is best.
    for solo play or duo - assas with fl items and scrolls
    for fl mage pt - mage
    for normal play - warrior? much hp, much def, good ap, and its simple for play (not much skills like assasin)
    or priest int - bp its hard and need good items,

I think you should download some privat server full pk and make on him all class (server when in 5min you got 80 lvl + full items) and test assasin(archer) war mage and priests - solo and with pt.

Best class for some farm its Bp (priest atacker) you have buff/heal/malice and good ap.

If you never been to knight online before you can probably hardly understand previous post
    Every class has its own advatages and disadvatages, for beginners is mostly recommended warrior (berserker), becouse of its simplicity when you begin. You dont use too many skills and you can start to understand the game properly. Anyway it is not only option, you can pick any other character you want, becouse the game is nicely balanced in this aspect and every class has its own job etc.

Btw if you pick Priest or Rogue you always have two options for each of them, when you are priest, you can play as "INT" priest, which means that you are there only to support your party members and you cannot attack yourslef, or you pick battlepriest, which can attack himself and can help the party but has severe problems with deffence (staying alive )