Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 42

█▓▒ Gryphon Empire ◄▐ ▌►Hard Server ◄▐ ▌►Privatel db ◄▐ ▌►Come back Myko █▓▒

This is a discussion on █▓▒ Gryphon Empire ◄▐ ▌►Hard Server ◄▐ ▌►Privatel db ◄▐ ▌►Come back Myko █▓▒ within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Himmmz... Open option.exe , 1300 instead of 1299 write and press Contest of the Update button. Press Save Changes and ...
Page: 2


  1. #16

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Himmmz...
    Open option.exe ,
    1300 instead of 1299 write and press Contest of the Update button.
    Press Save Changes and start button.

  2. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    278

    Default

    wow thank works now ! logging
    nick MASEduff if some1 wants exp hehe

  3. #18
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    278

    Default

    ohh and there is no drop list also ? nice

  4. #19

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    7

  5. #20
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    278

    Default

    really good server really nice community really friendly players and gms just english ppls missing . come on guys join !

  6. #21
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    22

    Default

    +7 45% and +8 = 5% ?

  7. #22
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    278

    Default

    need lvl and i will try it out ... meybe good idea with anvil

  8. #23
    Banned Regular Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Jordan - home - infront of PC
    Posts
    363

    Default

    it's turkish server for turks only , website is turkish , what will you do when you want to change pw or smthing ?

  9. #24
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    278

    Default

    server is really nice and everyone is rly friendly but yes just little problem . they need more englishsupport . english gm good panel and good forum
    and BTW you can cheange panel language , there is a button in right corner

  10. #25
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    806

    Default

    How hard is it to get max level? Id rather not join if its like weeks/days to get max level in server with -30 people max. How is the english community, any playing?

  11. #26
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    278

    Default

    everything really nice . me and my 2 friends playing
    little bit sux that community are turkish but still gg server

  12. #27

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    4

    Default

    u know its better to add buff and defence sc as drop or goods of merchant. secondly server needs more english speaking ppl. finally u should add clear drop list i cant not find what i need. u added too many craps

  13. #28
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    733

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mortal View Post
    How hard is it to get max level? Id rather not join if its like weeks/days to get max level in server with -30 people max. How is the english community, any playing?
    you play ko now?

  14. #29
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    278

    Default

    damm today got a error and cant open the game
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Oyun başladı
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Windows sürümü [6.1.7600 ]
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Ana işlevler başlatılıyor
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Servis kontrol ediliyor
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Sistem servisi başlatılıyor
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Sistem servisi başarıyla başlatıldı
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Ana işlevler başlatıldı
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Modüller başlatılıyor
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Sistem ayarları yapılıyor
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Sistem segmentleri kontrol ediliyor
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Log sistemi aktif ediliyor
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Adres yönergeleri aktif ediliyor
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Kimlik yönetimi aktif ediliyor
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Geniş ekran desteği aktif edildi
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Modüller başlatıldı
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Hile algılandı modül [1,87]
    -- 2012/04/29 09:15:14 [SOACS info] Oyun kapatıldı (sistem tarafından)

    any admins can help me plz ?

  15. #30

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    4

    Default

    soacs is anti-cheat program so did u open any kind of macro? and make sure if u type macro on google or enter any website which has a macro or koxp topic program will detect it so u have to be sure before logon. if it gives same error delete game and setup again

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Medieval Empire] 70 level limited, light-farm server.
    By Aristona in forum Private Servers
    Replies: 109
    Last Post: 03-18-2011, 12:36 AM
  2. [Medieval Empire] 70 level limited, light-farm server.
    By Heterodox in forum Private Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-18-2011, 12:42 PM
  3. Replies: 46
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 07:16 PM
  4. Kairos Empire ® | Reign Of Ice Drake | Hard Server [NEW]1453!!
    By ShutterStock in forum Private Servers
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 07:56 PM
  5. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-06-2006, 07:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •