Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 119
Like Tree5Likes

Knight Online Luna | BETA | 20xx | All Items ! |

This is a discussion on Knight Online Luna | BETA | 20xx | All Items ! | within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Where is server? I am in USA and its gonna take an hour to DL...
Page: 4


  1. #46
    Senior Member BlackOak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    225

    Default

    Where is server? I am in USA and its gonna take an hour to DL

  2. #47
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1,714

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BlackOak View Post
    Where is server? I am in USA and its gonna take an hour to DL
    I'd say Turkey.

  3. #48
    Senior Member Debayan123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    India
    Posts
    63

    Default

    Anyone still playing the server ? :P

  4. #49
    Bar
    Bar is offline
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    57

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Debayan123 View Post
    Anyone still playing the server ? :P
    actually i am playing and i have to say its really cool server, its fully pk and you just have fun in there, all the items are in the npcs allready, and we got a clan there Animosity. so if anyone wanna join just pm me ingame TrippyBar or just pm me here on gamers4life. have to say its really fun server to play on :P

  5. #50
    Senior Member Rango's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    74

    Default

    I'd love to join. I left for vacation like 3 weeks ago and got back last week but never played again. I assume the clan i was in disbanded. And I can't connect to the server anyone know why? I can log in but when I click to join server the client just crashes

  6. #51
    Bar
    Bar is offline
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    57

    Default

    just try to re download i think

  7. #52
    Bar
    Bar is offline
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    57

    Default

    bump for this server, really having fun here and if anyone that speaking english and wanna join Syndicate pls TrippyBar or ColdTruth
    (orc side)

  8. #53
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    11

    Default

    can anyone post the download link because the one on the panel doesn't work for me

  9. #54
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    113

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mitta View Post
    can anyone post the download link because the one on the panel doesn't work for me
    Same, can someone post DL link? or the correct panel? because the panel posted is not valid.

  10. #55
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    11

    Default

    on the facebook is a working panel but the DL's wont work at least for me

  11. #56
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    113

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mitta View Post
    on the facebook is a working panel but the DL's wont work at least for me
    LOL same! I just tried that, anyway know if the DL's are down? or are they're new links?
    Also, the DL links on the facebook page aren't working either.

  12. #57
    Bar
    Bar is offline
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    57

    Default

    https://mega.co.nz/#!6xBQQITR!L_73r_...89_M8AV_IziNWo
    that's the download link after you downloaded put this
    [Server]
    Count=1
    IP0=178.32.65.33


    [Version]
    Files=3000
    beastmode, i gaved you the wrong server ini so use this

  13. #58
    Senior Member BlackOak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    225

    Default

    too weird for me.....to play

  14. #59
    Senior Member zuka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    MY, Wilayah Persekutuan, Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    919

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BlackOak View Post
    Where is server? I am in USA and its gonna take an hour to DL
    The server located at France.

  15. #60
    Senior Member IAmHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Malaysia <3
    Posts
    66

    Default

    got some error..my acme cannot be update..it shows ''check your connection or tryy again later..''

    got no problem with my connection and i've been trying lots of times already..still the same..

    any idea guys??

Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Hello all, Have a look at my Knight Online Fansite
    By DeathDefiance in forum General Chat
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 04-11-2007, 02:48 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-21-2007, 09:16 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-28-2007, 01:55 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •