Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst 123456789 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 129

KnightEmpire AnalysisKO

This is a discussion on KnightEmpire AnalysisKO within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; bummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmpp since I didnt bump yet...
Page: 5


  1. #61
    Senior Member lSacredMarkiS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    215

    Default

    bummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmpp since I didnt bump yet

  2. #62
    Member Zelda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    27

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lSacredMarkiS View Post
    Haha Luis, you got a point, I think this server is great but I know wat u mean tho. Trust me I back up a server if its good and I am honest, if you look at my other posts on G4L about other servers. I might say "ahhh this server is great", but then if i see some dumb shit goin on Imma call it out and say whats bad. So far I see its good but if I see
    anything that pokes me in the eye I ofc will call it out and say wtf is this lol.

    Now in terms of things being the same as other KOs nd stuff, I mean to be honest at this point everything has been done to KO by all the developers
    out there. Nowadays its about active GMs, good community and badassed security. If those three things come together on a server with unique ideas, then its a winner winner chicken dinner :P

    So far from what i gathered here is, you start at lvl 1 and need to lvl to 70. (not on worms @Kizo91) They said later an 80 patch will be open so I think the exp will be like medium or something close to Knight Imperia at least. (Just my guess dnt kill me pl0x lol). They got a scroll merchant in the middle of the gate in moradon that sells all the scrolls you can get in PUS. They expensive tho and I know there are more things in PUS than wats on that merchant. Pot weights are great super low so more farm and pk which is a good thing in my book.

    New CZ ( shortcuts to bowl orc entrance and human entrance but not the newest of new bowls that USKO got). I tried out they skills and surprisingly they all work which is something surprising to me cuz most servers say all skills work and then they miss a few skills.

    They have alot of quests, master and master skills quests, and pk quests. I should check to see if they got ardream I only been playin so far for like 2 hours.

    The only problem I have atm is the lag factor, I seem to lagg spike alot when minoring or when in bowl. Hope it gets fixed soon.

    Other than that, it might not be something different like alot of ppl expect, I mean only way you gettin different is if you dont play a KO server but its a great server to me so far Ill keep folks posted or just log in to play beta and see for yall selves.

    -Pce
    +1 on this, if everything be like it should, like normal anvil rates, normal playing n stuff what Markis said, this should be a hit server.

    P.S. @KnightEmpire i wasnt flaming or anything, thanks for answer, just bugs me out playing with no sounds at all, and i didnt got answer be4 lol.. all in all NHF. i support this server so yeah i would like to report anything wrong, if you get me!

  3. #63

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    8

    Default

    still cant get it to run without getting error: disconnected from server. you guys should really have a forum to figure out problems like this.
    i would like to join at opening..but need some help getting it to run.

  4. #64
    Senior Member lSacredMarkiS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    215

    Default

    Server is off cuz they closed the beta. Ended about 2 hours ago.

  5. #65
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    21

    Default

    Btw server open time is changed, 25/01 15:00
    Server Time: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/city.html?n=26

  6. #66
    Senior Member DiabulusOnSinZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Per
    Posts
    129

    Default

    Anyone can please upload the client in gamefront or smthing like that? coz everytime i try to download the server ( i already tried 5x times) i get a error - 2x times my antivirus stopped it so i turned it off and still getting unknow error when i download the client-... so if some1 can do it, it would be so helpfull.
    -Thanks anyways.

  7. #67
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    21

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DiabulusOnSinZ View Post
    Anyone can please upload the client in gamefront or smthing like that? coz everytime i try to download the server ( i already tried 5x times) i get a error - 2x times my antivirus stopped it so i turned it off and still getting unknow error when i download the client-... so if some1 can do it, it would be so helpfull.
    -Thanks anyways.
    its not virus mate, u got error cuz exec packed. close anti and try again on us ftp AnalysisKo

  8. #68
    Senior Member DiabulusOnSinZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Per
    Posts
    129

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ADOS View Post
    its not virus mate, u got error cuz exec packed. close anti and try again on us ftp AnalysisKo
    I already tried it, my antivirus is off atm and still getting unknow error at the download
    ->I tried to download other ko client and it the download success
    So is about your client, any thing i can do to solve this?

  9. #69

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    8

    Default

    i was trying to log on when the beta server was still up (there were people on the whos online list).

  10. #70
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    27

    Default

    ok we gona upload the client to onother site! links will be added soon in the panel!

  11. #71

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DiabulusOnSinZ View Post
    I already tried it, my antivirus is off atm and still getting unknow error at the download
    ->I tried to download other ko client and it the download success
    So is about your client, any thing i can do to solve this?
    yea i dono, im having problems too-their client uses some type of anti cheat program (which is good) that loads up client side. but it really screws with my computer/resets all my icons/jumps fullscreen to windowed mode/then i get disconnected on login screen lol. its too bad their client is crazy, wanted to try out this server.

  12. #72
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    27

    Default

    i want you to tell you our client doesnt have any virus etc... its just the exe witch is packed so most antivirus see it ass a Virus...

  13. #73
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    10

    Default

    bb scammer admin

  14. #74
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    27

    Default

    scamer admin? you are welcome mate... as this is my first opening server i dunno why im scamer...

  15. #75
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Colony Zone
    Posts
    156

    Default

    Going to retry the download.
    If I am still not able to get into Server Selection screen, then IDK what to do

Similar Threads

  1. KnightEmpire.us / New Farm Server / We Love MYKO
    By KeCompany in forum Private Servers
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-14-2011, 10:24 AM
  2. KnightEmpire.eu A NEW MYKO FARM server:)
    By LEJ in forum Private Servers
    Replies: 229
    Last Post: 05-04-2011, 03:32 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •