Page 7 of 16 FirstFirst ... 34567891011 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 230

KnightEmpire.eu A NEW MYKO FARM server:)

This is a discussion on KnightEmpire.eu A NEW MYKO FARM server:) within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by Decerto Scrolls should be cheap,not like they are 1500/300,its 500/150,I dont know why do they have a ...
Page: 7


  1. #91
    Banned for scamming.
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    83

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Decerto View Post
    Scrolls should be cheap,not like they are 1500/300,its 500/150,I dont know why do they have a 1.5m price tag on them -.-
    I never see you do anything but complain, getting abit annoying imo.
    Just play the server, you either enjoy or you don't, simple as that.

  2. #92
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    917

    Default

    btw is the parasite bug fixed yet?

  3. #93
    k66k Senior Member ShellinShitakaMad_doll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    838

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dark_warrior_13 View Post
    already told k22k that he should go human
    last 100 times alrdy were UMAN, gets annoying(+orcs are so smexy)

  4. #94
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    365

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ShellinShitakaMad_doll View Post
    last 100 times alrdy were UMAN, gets annoying(+orcs are so smexy)
    yes i know
    hard to resist

  5. #95
    Odi
    Odi is offline
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    347

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tobol View Post
    btw is the parasite bug fixed yet?
    no

    /10chars

  6. #96
    Hello Senior Member Anibal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    436

    Default

    Human priest is looking for clan

  7. #97
    epicurus Senior Member Decerto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Compton,CA.
    Posts
    1,573

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Invalido View Post
    I never see you do anything but complain, getting abit annoying imo.
    Just play the server, you either enjoy or you don't, simple as that.
    OH REALLY ?

  8. #98
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    471

    Default

    scrolls are in pus only 500hp and 50 ac are in npc

    but they are very cheap in pus

  9. #99
    epicurus Senior Member Decerto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Compton,CA.
    Posts
    1,573

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by luca View Post
    scrolls are in pus only 500hp and 50 ac are in npc

    but they are very cheap in pus
    50 ac ! Lmfao !

  10. #100
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    447

    Default

    Anyone able to log in yet? Launcher worked a few mins be4 but not anymore=/

  11. #101
    epicurus Senior Member Decerto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Compton,CA.
    Posts
    1,573

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Belgske View Post
    Anyone able to log in yet? Launcher worked a few mins be4 but not anymore=/
    Y,now its working now its not...quite retarded,one's are playing while others cant even log in.No AP scrolls in NPC and those lame 500/150 cost more than a mil (on a farm server).Looking for some quick buck by leaving all the scrolls that are not useless in PUS ? Yeah,with Aristona on the team I tought this would go better,but I guess I was wrong.

  12. #102
    Senior Member Lawoos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    571

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Belgske View Post
    Anyone able to log in yet? Launcher worked a few mins be4 but not anymore=/
    apparently it will open 19.30 gmt+2

  13. #103
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    917

    Default

    happy birthday oscar

  14. #104
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    447

    Default

    My scanner keeps deleting the exe file=/

    Dunno why, I did exactly the same as legendsko, dled it, turned scanner off, extracted it, scanner back on, scanner off to patch it again, scanner back on, boom it deletes it...

    And yes I did add it to exceptions...

  15. #105
    k66k Senior Member ShellinShitakaMad_doll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    838

    Default

    my friend has(windows cannot access the specified device,patch or file.You may not have the appropriate permissions to acces the item.) error and ya he cant play... tried diff things. and yes he uninstalled all of his antivirus programs and stuff. reinstalled, redownloaded nonething.

Page 7 of 16 FirstFirst ... 34567891011 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •