Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25

My-Knight.Net Myko Server

This is a discussion on My-Knight.Net Myko Server within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; www.My-Knight.Net Fujin My-Knight.Net - Level 62 cap pk/farm (average: 3-4 days). - Full Events. - Forgoten Temple. - Castle Siege ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    67

    Default My-Knight.Net Myko Server


    Fujin My-Knight.Net

    - Level 62 cap pk/farm (average: 3-4 days).
    - Full Events.
    - Forgoten Temple.
    - Castle Siege War.
    - Every quest Works 100%.
    - Items limit upgrade to +8 as limit
    - Jewelry limit upgrade to +1 as limit
    - Chitin Armor Shell is top
    - Every Wednesday Auto-Boss Events
    - Every Friday Auto-Boss Room Events (Drops Chitin Shell Armor +1)
    - Every Weekend Lunar War
    - Every Weekend %10 More National Point Event
    - English, Turkish and Russian GM's


    Official launch:: 27 December 2010 20:00 GMT+2




    Web Page: My-Knight.Net
    Full Client: Full Client Download

  2. #2
    Proud Retired KO-Maniac Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    441

    Default

    Seems okey, too little info about server and Devs for me..So I'll stay where I am

    But Good Luck

  3. #3
    Android Man Senior Member E Mon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Mother of the world ®
    Posts
    582

    Default

    not bad at all

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    39

    Default

    all in turkys, put the page in english lol

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    67

    Default

    website will be English soon..

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    39

    Default

    well i can't put it working

    when i start ko its open a txt like this:
    -- 2010/12/29 02:22:19 [SOACS info] Oyun başladı
    -- 2010/12/29 02:22:19 [SOACS info] Windows sürümü [6.1]
    -- 2010/12/29 02:22:19 [SOACS info] Ana işlevler başlatılıyor
    -- 2010/12/29 02:22:19 [SOACS info] Servis kontrol ediliyor
    -- 2010/12/29 02:22:19 [SOACS info] Sistem servisi başlatılıyor
    -- 2010/12/29 02:22:19 [SOACS info] Servis ile bağlantı kurulamadı

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Petrop View Post
    well i can't put it working

    when i start ko its open a txt like this:
    -- 2010/12/29 02:22:19 [SOACS info] Oyun başladı
    -- 2010/12/29 02:22:19 [SOACS info] Windows sürümü [6.1]
    -- 2010/12/29 02:22:19 [SOACS info] Ana işlevler başlatılıyor
    -- 2010/12/29 02:22:19 [SOACS info] Servis kontrol ediliyor
    -- 2010/12/29 02:22:19 [SOACS info] Sistem servisi başlatılıyor
    -- 2010/12/29 02:22:19 [SOACS info] Servis ile bağlantı kurulamadı
    Yup im getting the same as well..... cant really figure it out...

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    67

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AnimusFulsi View Post
    Yup im getting the same as well..... cant really figure it out...

    Anti-Cheat support only windows 7 32 bit (for now)

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    67

    Default

    Today at 20:30 (GMT + 02:00) Auto Boss Event..

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    68

    Default

    When unpacking the client shows the message about finding TrojWare.Win32.GameThief.Magania

    Here are scans of exe:

    KnightOnline.exe - Jotti's skaner wirusów

    https://www.virustotal.com/file-scan...d8-1293563283#





  11. #11
    Banned CkkJl2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    A room with no windows..
    Posts
    789

    Default

    Don't be a penis, scan every .exe and it will show you that.

  12. #12
    Jesus Savior! Senior Member Sp1ke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    278

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CkkJl2 View Post
    Don't be a penis, scan every .exe and it will show you that.
    since its turkish server so its more suspicious

  13. #13
    Banned CkkJl2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    A room with no windows..
    Posts
    789

    Default

    Same as every .exe IMO, no matter nationality.

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    68

    Default

    Every .exe? Interesting, because my antivirus detected this the first time.

  15. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    67

    Default

    when you scan unpacked.exe you will see that..

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •