Results 1 to 7 of 7
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By nickos3

Acme / > Click server Get DC / click many time Get log in . problem

This is a discussion on Acme / > Click server Get DC / click many time Get log in . problem within the Private Server Technical Support forums, part of the Private Servers category; hi guys . i got that problem when i click connect > it give me DC if i click more ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    67

    Default Acme / > Click server Get DC / click many time Get log in . problem

    hi guys . i got that problem

    when i click connect > it give me DC if i click more time connect it wait and log in server

    im owner of the server
    why that happening ??


    hosting company say : TBL problem . but if tbl . it never log in game . it must give no stop DC. so its not TBL problem


    so whats wrong guys someone can help me ?

  2. #2
    I am Timmeh Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,152

    Default

    The acme file in your ebenezer folder needs to be the same acme file in your client

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    67

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ilovemyko1 View Post
    The acme file in your ebenezer folder needs to be the same acme file in your client
    i know it already . and already there have tblcontrol acmes

    but still dc 'S :S

  4. #4
    www.professionalko.com Senior Member nickos3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    2,134

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by araneloronar View Post
    hi guys . i got that problem

    when i click connect > it give me DC if i click more time connect it wait and log in server

    im owner of the server
    why that happening ??


    hosting company say : TBL problem . but if tbl . it never log in game . it must give no stop DC. so its not TBL problem


    so whats wrong guys someone can help me ?
    The problem is: ACME.
    MySexualIntention likes this.

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nickos3 View Post
    The problem is: ACME.

    What you means by the problem is the ACME, Can you explain it please. I have the same problem and i need to fix it.


    Thanks, Nick.

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    67

    Default

    they told me ACME too everyone have the problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Vivetipit View Post
    What you means by the problem is the ACME, Can you explain it please. I have the same problem and i need to fix it.


    Thanks, Nick.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    3

    Default

    only turkish sory tbl edit and decode video

    PVPHOST?NG ANT? CHEAT TBL YAPMA VE ??FRELEME ? PVPHosting.net

Similar Threads

  1. Too many people getting hacked in a row
    By Diavolik in forum General Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 12:14 AM
  2. DC when click server?
    By 5DollahSuckySucky in forum General Chat
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 03-27-2007, 09:51 PM
  3. servers are up and i cant get in
    By NordFront in forum General Chat
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-30-2006, 01:37 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •