Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Dufecker

If u need a developer and files

This is a discussion on If u need a developer and files within the Private Server Technical Support forums, part of the Private Servers category; Hello, I am an experienced KO developer looking for something to work on and get some profit out of it. ...
Page: 1

Default If u need a developer and files

Hello,

I am an experienced KO developer looking for something to work on and get some profit out of it.
    I personaly prefer 1299 files but i'll do anything u wish.
    I have some 1299 full server files working smoothly and safe.
    I also have an ingame power up store fully working and KO Panel.

Anyways, i'm just need some cash and i came up with this idea so whoever is interested im sure we'll both be happy.

SEXIEST NOSE ON EARTH Senior Member SheldonCooper's Avatar

If you have everything working smoothly. Why not open your own server than? ><

Senior Member ZiggZaggClickClack's Avatar

Looks like he needs a sponsor x)

I might be interested if you can recreate the game as it was when i started playing. Not sure what version.

Level 62 = pk time
    Priests had to choose between full heal or torment
    Bosses mostly required a party to kill
    Old cz
    Old eslant

None of this new shit that has flooded the market and noobed the game out. In my opinion, this game is meant to be hardcore. And that's what makes it fun.
    morf_is_a_looser likes this.

U go Chaos!
    Remake Rising4Chaos!

I have everything too,but I work a full time job and have children so I would never open a server. Takes lots of time to put into one.

Quote Originally Posted by Dufecker View Post
    I might be interested if you can recreate the game as it was when i started playing. Not sure what version.

Level 62 = pk time
    Priests had to choose between full heal or torment
    Bosses mostly required a party to kill
    Old cz
    Old eslant