Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By DaSinister
  • 1 Post By Devilmody

Global Myko - Server Files, Database, Panel, 6 month of Support Up for sale.

This is a discussion on Global Myko - Server Files, Database, Panel, 6 month of Support Up for sale. within the Private Server Technical Support forums, part of the Private Servers category; As topic says. By support I mean, I will work with you on making custom edits of the server files ...
Page: 1

Global MyKo Senior Member Deadhealer's Avatar

Lightbulb Global Myko - Server Files, Database, Panel, 6 month of Support Up for sale.

As topic says. By support I mean, I will work with you on making custom edits of the server files or client files from the source if needed for term of 6 months. Helping on issues or your questions considering database(since it is custom). Basically help you with the information I posses, to give as much help as I can. Im not very good with Panel edits so here you might need help of others. However the panel is super secure and functional as it is.

Everything comes in a pack, I wont sell anything separate. I dont accept paypal from people I don't know.

pm me with a reasonable offer here or skype at ilya.kholodov1.

Probation Senior Member

Im interested! add my discord SirClaps#0634
    Nineteen likes this.

www.professionalko.com Senior Member nickos3's Avatar

DaSinister is a scammer who attempted to chargeback, be aware.

Up..................

KO Graphic Designer Senior Member Devilmody's Avatar

Bump for A Good Friend
    Deadhealer likes this.

BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member

Quote Originally Posted by Deadhealer View Post