Results 1 to 7 of 7

Acid pots

This is a discussion on Acid pots within the KO4life Private Server Area forums, part of the Private Servers category; Since we got a huge amount of money , people start using acid pots the whole day in cz which ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Adam Senior Member Priest4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    702

    Default Acid pots

    Since we got a huge amount of money , people start using acid pots the whole day in cz which is pretty annoying so i would like to know if we can raise price to 13m instead of 1.3 m , then maybe people will use them less often

  2. #2
    Call me Ghosty Senior Member SuperGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    1,913

    Default

    I am sorry to say this but do you people need to complain about everything?

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    UK F YEA
    Posts
    564

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Priest4ever View Post
    Since we got a huge amount of money , people start using acid pots the whole day in cz which is pretty annoying so i would like to know if we can raise price to 13m instead of 1.3 m , then maybe people will use them less often
    You can always farm some magic hammers.

  4. #4
    Senior Member Xero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,757

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SuperGhost View Post
    I am sorry to say this but do you people need to complain about everything?
    seriously +1.....wtf guys stfu and let them fucking do the work and lets have the fucking beta out..god damn just gtfo of beta nd dont play,make everything better

  5. #5
    Adam Senior Member Priest4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    702

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Xero View Post
    seriously +1.....wtf guys stfu and let them fucking do the work and lets have the fucking beta out..god damn just gtfo of beta nd dont play,make everything better
    why the fk you need to be so fkin rude ? it was a simple suggestion , if u wanna flame , you have to gtfo ...

  6. #6
    Senior Member Chemical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,127

    Default

    It still wont let me say tit and fuck ingame, can you devs pls stop with whatever you're doing right now and fix this issue asap?

    Thanks.

  7. #7
    Senior Member StoneColdKillah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    PORN FACILITY
    Posts
    1,227

    Default

    everytime i refresh i see a new retarded topic..

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •