Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Adios

This is a discussion on Adios within the KO4life Private Server Area forums, part of the Private Servers category; wow that came as a big suprise for alot of people... gl irl man, you did enough for the community!...
Page: 5

wow that came as a big suprise for alot of people...

gl irl man, you did enough for the community!

Uzu

EDIT:
    I didn't want to sound offending on any way... I respect Felix as I only respect a few people on this forum and his retirement decision isn't something to joke about. It is his decision and and if he wants not to be involved with ko4life on an administrative way, then people should not complain about it.

Seems like I should have expressed myself with the usage of other words, I will take care the next time. English isn't my native language and sometimes I'm just a newbie when I try to express myself...

Anyways, good luck irl. hope you get well soon.
    Last edited by Uzu; 01-21-2010 at 09:41 AM.

Good luck in real life.

Tristan

HUH???? O_O

Quote Originally Posted by Uzu View Post
    seems like he got pissed off by people who weren't happy with the work he did and the fact of his affliction was the straw to break the camel's back.

Anyways, good luck irl. hope you get well soon.
    Don't make uneducated assumptions that shed negative light on others when you have no clue what you are talking about.

And just a note, the server isn't going anywhere, everything will continue on.

Uzu

Quote Originally Posted by Eric View Post
    Don't make uneducated assumptions that shed negative light on others when you have no clue what you are talking about.
    I didn't want to sound offending on any way... I respect Felix as I only respect a few people on this forum and his retirement decision isn't something to joke about. It is his decision and and if he wants not to be involved with ko4life on an administrative way, then people should not complain about it.