Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Open Ko4life

This is a discussion on Open Ko4life within the KO4life Private Server Area forums, part of the Private Servers category; Originally Posted by Priest4ever lol , i try to study now , and go out with my friends , because ...
Page: 3

thank mr. skeletal Senior Member XeroK's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Priest4ever View Post
    lol , i try to study now , and go out with my friends , because when this server will be released , it will be impossible to do that lol
    +500 Intarnetz.

Banned for scamming.

getting bored, open the server already, its not that hard to make a server live or fix really simple bugs, i know this as i am a server dev also x

Banned

Quote Originally Posted by Fafama View Post
    ROFLMAO
    Really meh ?
    Yes and
    Quote Originally Posted by DjKeViN2
    I don't want to see ANYMORE, posts like that, talkin about me. What i did, what i'm doing or what i'll do it's not something who regards you! I don't know who the fuck are u and, u neither know nothing about me. Just leave me and the past alone, and stay on the damnit topic. Clear? Cu on game, have fun.

To punish and enslave Senior Member Magyk's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by UltiMat View Post
    getting bored, open the server already, its not that hard to make a server live or fix really simple bugs, i know this as i am a server dev also x
    Yea but u aint a dev in this server are u? Only thing that current staff is unable to handle well enough (in ko4life server project not in general forum life) is the hype. Build it way too high, let it rock and see it falling down on u.

Ko4life needs a CM, not nazi forum bans.

Banned for scamming.

no im not a server dev for ko4life priv server. but i know what im talking about, also if you make the hype to big and keep making people wait there will be nothing to fall down in the first place

Quote Originally Posted by DjKeViN2 View Post
    omg cut the crap, get a fakkin life