Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Request to be part of the team

This is a discussion on Request to be part of the team within the KO4life Private Server Area forums, part of the Private Servers category; Because im super sexy and am helping with hosting and the security side But seriously how did you get V.I.P ...
Page: 2

Because im super sexy and am helping with hosting and the security side But seriously how did you get V.I.P lol, did moh3ad give you =.= ?

iamcoolz = sexy kanka !

Banned Senior Member

umm no mo3 did not give me vip. and i was a donator for here so. security side? how r u doing anything? i wont argue with u here add me on msn and we can

[email protected]

ghagar18

Default Application

Hello,
    They call me "Warmonger". I have several years experience with private server files, database, and clients (hold reputation for best clients on the net). I own and run one of the oldest dedicated KO development boards on the web. I know all the "ins and outs" of these files. I quit developing ko private servers for several months now as ive been not too fond of them anymore (lets face it do it as long as i have and you'd get bored of it too). Ill admit im a little rusty from being away from ko development from some time. But a quick recap would put me back on track with ease. Interested in seeing some of my work? you can visit my development board at KO Dev. Also if I get approved for being a part of the dev team I WILL NOT being using this account on the forums for that I have made another account named "Warmonger" this will become my new ko4life account.

Sincerely,
    Warmonger

[]D [] []V[] []D Senior Member T_rey's Avatar

Hey guys, not really applying for anything just wanna wish yall luck on this project. If yall ever need help with anything, and your shorthanded just let me know, I know pretty much anything you need to know about private servers.

~ Tricky

PS: Coolz is mad gay, so are you Josh aka sm0kes haha scrub