View Poll Results: What would you like?

Voters
190. You may not vote on this poll
  • Increase the xp rate by alot (ex. 10x)

39 20.53%
  • Increase the xp rate by a little (ex. 2x or 3x)

82 43.16%
  • Stay with it the way it is now.

69 36.32%
Page 19 of 20 FirstFirst ... 9151617181920 LastLast

XP rate *an important issue towards the future*

This is a discussion on XP rate *an important issue towards the future* within the KO4life Private Server Area forums, part of the Private Servers category; I didn't post that I was a complete noob when edana started, clanless, premiumless etc. so schrotti's ss's don't prove ...
Page: 19

ngojceta

I didn't post that I was a complete noob when edana started, clanless, premiumless etc. so schrotti's ss's don't prove anything but the difference between HC players and noobs who don't have all day to play, however on this server I don't think there will be anyone who's even close to my idea of "exping" so don't even take my example into consideration...
    I don't know why I even posted that, I never thought I could actually win an argument with someone who's never away from his computer..
    Have fun

Quote Originally Posted by slicethem View Post
    ok, read it, and now?
    Are you off your meds ?

Quote Originally Posted by ngojceta View Post
    I didn't post that I was a complete noob when edana started, clanless, premiumless etc. so schrotti's ss's don't prove anything but the difference between HC players and noobs who don't have all day to play, however on this server I don't think there will be anyone who's even close to my idea of "exping" so don't even take my example into consideration...
    I don't know why I even posted that, I never thought I could actually win an argument with someone who's never away from his computer..
    Have fun

Quote Originally Posted by Devile View Post