Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Absolute Power

This is a discussion on Absolute Power within the Class Questions and Tips forums, part of the Game Questions & Tips category; U r just being ignorant imo : proof is here and yet u don't want to believe it. Why do ...
Page: 4

Legendary Mage Senior Member tHeUnBeAtAbLe's Avatar

U r just being ignorant imo : proof is here and yet u don't want to believe it. Why do people care so much about their ego? U want to believe that I'm right but your ego is saying "NO , I CANNOT BE WRONG, NEVER".

Whats your gear btw? And stop living in the past, like most people said : it didn't work in old ke. In rofd it got fixed (read other topics...)

Tomorow i'll get you some aoe pictures (more than 1 target, different classes), going to bed now.[/b]
    yes because i'm usually never wrong about anything when it comes to mage since i've been playing mage for like 5 years... and i still don't believe it cause i remember seeing by my own eyes from my own experiments that using it doesn't change your damage... not once, but a couple of times....

It DOES work on pk, ive tried it and do it everyday and there is a difference while using it...not a huge difference but something noticeable..and if you cant see it, you just dont pay attention to info bar

mrmagic2008

from my tests, i see about 5% increase in damage in pvp, its not much but enough to not ignore using it.

yes there's a flucuation in damage but consistently the flucuation is 5% more when abs is on.

yes because i'm usually never wrong about anything when it comes to mage since i've been playing mage for like 5 years... and i still don't believe it cause i remember seeing by my own eyes from my own experiments that using it doesn't change your damage... not once, but a couple of times....[/b]

Well if you say if you do something X years you cant learn more about it every day... then you fail.

Dude I play football since 17 years and I always learn something more...