Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

New Warrior

This is a discussion on New Warrior within the Class Questions and Tips forums, part of the Game Questions & Tips category; Umm hello, im new to ko4life and knights onine.... I want to know if I should go to level 59 ...
Page: 1

Default New Warrior

Umm hello, im new to ko4life and knights onine.... I want to know if I should go to level 59 Pking or lvl 69.... my friend in r.l has tought me a little bout game... also since im new i dont have much coins but hopefully in the near future i will btw im in C-West and what items should i get if I were to choose one of the pking areas

The zone you choose depends on how much time you have to exp or how long you want to exp.

Ardream lvl 59 - you can have a lvl 59 char in 1 week, less if you have premium and exp a lot. Some can do it in 1 - 3 days.

RLB lvl 69 max - Can take you 12 days or so with prem, or 3 weeks without. (LVl 1 - 69)

Lvling a lvl 80 you can do that in less than 2 months w prem. twice as long without (lvl 1 - 80)

It all depends on how much you exp, and for how long, and if you buy premium.

My suggestion is lvl to ardream lvl 59, dont buy premium, and then just learn the game, work on getting your gear and have fun.

After that if you want to go to the other zones you have a better idea of whats going on.

Thnxs so much jojoballz, I usually play 4-6 Hrs on Weekends and 2 - 4 Hrs on weekdays so I will exp alot within that time until 59 like you said... Btw is there any Combos for this game.. Cuz the last MMORPG i played you couldnt combo you just choose a skill when it's ur turn

depending on your class there are slightly different combos.

R is basic attack
    W move forward
    S move backwards

There are a lot of guides that talk about this and when to use them, Here is a good guide

http://forums.gamersfirst.com/index.php?showtopic=54313

but basically your combo is

skill r r
    skill w r
    skill s r