RLB warrior weapon

This is a discussion on RLB warrior weapon within the Class Questions and Tips forums, part of the Game Questions & Tips category; hey guys.. i have a rlb warrior with the following items: Avedon+7 shell set+7 dual fov+0 wp+0 str14 belt str9 ...
Page: 1

V3rl1jn

hey guys..

i have a rlb warrior with the following items:
    Avedon+7
    shell set+7
    dual fov+0
    wp+0
    str14 belt
    str9 ears

yes yes, i know it sux..
    but the main thing that dissapoints me is my ap..
    so i think i should get another weapon (without adding too much cash)

so i think here are the possibilities:
    rappy +8 reduce (cant seem to get a poison :s)
    rappy+4 rb poison
    tota+8 impact+8
    murky+7 hanguk+7
    hb+7 (not a big fan, dont like clubs for warriors, dunno why)
    i guess i could wait a while and get a normal raptor+8 but im not good at making money

maybe some others but these are the ones i thought off..

please help me

HamDude Senior Member thenerd1o2's Avatar

what server ? - and i think you should work on your uniques cuz your weapon is cool - since what dissapoint you is your AP - get AoS+2/3 - Fov and HV with PE and Mino+1 and maybe sash+1/2
    but if you really wanna change your weapon the id go with rappy+4/5 reibrth WITH POISN !!

V3rl1jn

i play on cypher

and i really want to change the weapon because i tried a rappy+4 rb (from a friend) and i did hit quite a bit harder..

HamDude Senior Member thenerd1o2's Avatar

i play on cypher

and i really want to change the weapon because i tried a rappy+4 rb (from a friend) and i did hit quite a bit harder..[/b]