Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Combo help

This is a discussion on Combo help within the Class Questions and Tips forums, part of the Game Questions & Tips category; Hi I currently play on a lvl 58 sin with dual cleaver +8 and full chit +1/10 reverse. I also ...
Page: 1

Hi I currently play on a lvl 58 sin with dual cleaver +8 and full chit +1/10 reverse. I also have valk armor except helmet.

My ap is around 826 without any wolf etc.

My problem is that my combo doesn't seem to work. I push skill r r and it doesn't really see to help. The enemy slowly loses hp but I can't seem to kill any alone fast like my clannies can with their combo. I know u can also combo with other keys but since I have an AZERTY keyboard that seems to be even harder.

Any help would really be appreciated in telling me how exactly to combo and what keys I should use.

Thx.

Use the W+R combo. Imo its easier combo

1337bOOm

when i started playing, i read the combo guide. they said Skill R R, so i assumed it would be 100% and i did skill R R really fast. but later, i figured out that you should pace yourself, because it wont work if you do it too fast.

Notorious P.A.T Senior Member AsSaiLaNT9082's Avatar

Bad keyboard for KO :S

Ye I know, I can't do W + R cause W doesn't do anything on my keyboard. My intire country uses AZERTY keyboards and I'm way too used to it to buy a qwuerty one :P

But you guys are saying that I try to do skill r r too fast?

Thanks for the reactions.

Hey cutie Senior Member

your either presssing to fast or to slow
    or your ap is shit and the other the guy has alot of DD on

nonetheless, RR combo is the best sin combo possible imo, ive tested them all

hard to explain how to time it ;p its fast but not too fast that ur spamming keyys, Skill - R - R.

lil_mageskillz

if u do it to fast skills fail, if do it to slow you wont kill the other guy. need to time it.

tommyleonghk