Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Lugias 9 and Hanguk 8 ---VS--- Rappy +9

This is a discussion on Lugias 9 and Hanguk 8 ---VS--- Rappy +9 within the Class Questions and Tips forums, part of the Game Questions & Tips category; I play in RLB... Many people say it's hard to combo with Rappy and you miss a lot, but I ...
Page: 1

Default Lugias 9 and Hanguk 8 ---VS--- Rappy +9

I play in RLB... Many people say it's hard to combo with Rappy and you miss a lot, but I have been playing warrior for many years and have used Rappy for many years. My combo with it is great and I love Rappy +9's.

BUT

I have a lack of experience with Dual wields... I have used it a little bit (lugias 7 hanguk 7) a while ago and it was okay but I was missing the AP of-course from it being +7.. So I was wondering which would be better at +9. Sadly I cant afford the Hanguk +9 so I have to use +8. My AP in RLB with Rappy+9 and DD helm on will be around 3050. And with STR helm Ill have ALMOST 3.2k AP (I have string +2 and IN so throwing on str helm sometimes wont be bad)

And I believe the AP with DD helm and Lugias9/hanguk8 will be 2800+...and 2950ish with STR helm on..

I can't decide which one to go with. People say combo is better with dual wield, but I already don't have any trouble at all comboing with Rappy9.
    Is the approximate 250 AP loss worth it when going dual wield?

people did hate dual wields for being low ap but the point is mostly its how you will use the dual wield. dual wield is also meant to cancel priest cast alot and has really better rate of leg cutting and screaming.

BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member

lugi 9 def in my server ronark lugi 8 costs 30 gbs rapp 9 60 there is no lugi 9s i recently bought a rapp 9 and its very hard to combo compard to axe or duel wield

Banned