Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Ep +3 vs In +0 , Read B4 Posting

This is a discussion on Ep +3 vs In +0 , Read B4 Posting within the Class Questions and Tips forums, part of the Game Questions & Tips category; Ep +3 vs In +0 info about me lvl 77 priest-going 80+ 69 priest 59 priest current gear that i ...
Page: 1

Default Ep +3 vs In +0 , Read B4 Posting

Ep +3 vs In +0

info about me
    lvl 77 priest-going 80+
    69 priest
    59 priest

current gear that i use on all chars
    2x rol+ 2
    priest fp 9 set
    ds 8
    lycaon 7
    dual old sse =P (gunna get better earings sooner or later)
    ep +3
    iron belt
    personal shield +3(will make 5 with trina)(might buy gabs ada 7)

Now i want advice on wether i should switch to in or keep ep. Ive been using the ep for about 1-2 months had in before. to me it seems that the in is better, based on several things dont want to get into them.
    But i would like other peoples opinions now please dont just come in here and say ep 3 is always better than in 0 etc, give me reason, and also a valid reason is not i had them both always use ep more blah blah or other way around. i want reasons why i should keep the ep or why i should get an in, im more leaning towards the in right now.
    Last edited by Prodigy™; 09-09-2010 at 12:09 AM.

if you end up staying with the ep you should switch to Holy Ani.

if you get ada 7 i would keep ep +3

Tyrion

I would definitely take a look at the cost of each. Would switching to an IN allow you to upgrade another part of your gear that would make your character better than you would have been with just the EP+3? You can't really go wrong with an IN.....and an EP+3 costs quite a bit more than an IN.

Quote Originally Posted by regiss View Post
    if you get ada 7 i would keep ep +3
    thats what i was thinking aswelll

Quote Originally Posted by auburnfan870 View Post
    if you end up staying with the ep you should switch to Holy Ani.