Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Question about my dcz priest

This is a discussion on Question about my dcz priest within the Class Questions and Tips forums, part of the Game Questions & Tips category; well currently im 54 but lvling to 59 my build right now is 174int and 104 str(enough for chitins+8) i ...
Page: 1

Unhappy

well currently im 54 but lvling to 59
    my build right now is 174int and 104 str(enough for chitins+8)
    i was thinking about going party heal cus my clan has enough duffers
    but i was also thinking about goin bp as well to switch it up sometimes

my current items are:
    iron set
    dual rol
    dual sse
    chitin set+7/8
    smite hammer+6
    lupus hammer+5
    lycaon hammer+5
    lobo hammer+5
    dol+5
    ss+5
    and im buying another dread shield because my +5 broke goin+6

i have enough gbs to buy a hb+7 and papers+8 str for bp

but im new to priest and not sure what other items i need to be nicely geared bp, what items should i use from my current list and what else do i need to buy

is the only thing i need a hb+7 and str papers+8? or should i use differerent earings/rings as well
    or should i go with fp+8 build? i dont have a clue -_-

carnac west btw.

Thank you for all your inputs

BestSin

for adream BP:

Skill setup:

45 Holy Spirit
    54 Heal
    (1 point left over)

Stats:

78 int for paper+9/str
    226 STR

Items:

paper +9/str SET
    paper +9/hp SET
    paper dd cap+6/7
    hb+7
    IN/IB
    dual WE+2
    dual ROC+2

also consider:

Impact +8 w/ DOL +7/8 or DREAD +6/7

fuk i dont want to have to buy dual roc and we now lol fuck my life
    but i will
    we=3-3.5gb? x 2 = 7gb
    roc=6gb x 2 = 12gb
    hb+7=18gb
    so thats um
    37gb to change? yikes
    i only have 18gbs left to buy another dread and chitin+8 set damn.......

BestSin

fuk i dont want to have to buy dual roc and we now lol fuck my life
    but i will
    we=3-3.5gb? x 2 = 7gb
    roc=6gb x 2 = 12gb
    hb+7=18gb
    so thats um