Results 1 to 13 of 13

How Do I Blink though Eslant Dungeon?

This is a discussion on How Do I Blink though Eslant Dungeon? within the Class Questions and Tips forums, part of the Game Questions & Tips category; Turks always asking me to blink through the walls but I try and i cant see to get it to ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    bugabuga
    Guest

    Default How Do I Blink though Eslant Dungeon?

    Turks always asking me to blink through the walls but I try and i cant see to get it to work. Anyone know how?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Senior Member cizia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    2,929

    Default

    afaik it's not the right forums to talk about bugging >.<

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    257

    Default

    pretty sure its bannable

  4. #4
    Senior Member the ring's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    1,394

    Default

    no it is not bannable but it is a bug
    thats the offical answer from ares gm i can quote if uwant

  5. #5
    bugabuga
    Guest

    Default

    Wow you guys are pretty stupid. Its as much of bugging as nova'ing a mob out of the walls. K2 is too stupid to fix the bridges so when we kill the 3 mobs that are up and the bridge doesn't fall, theres no other option.

    Now if anyone who ACTUALLY knows how to do it would like to chime in that would be very helpful.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    639

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bugabuga View Post
    Wow you guys are pretty stupid. Its as much of bugging as nova'ing a mob out of the walls. K2 is too stupid to fix the bridges so when we kill the 3 mobs that are up and the bridge doesn't fall, theres no other option.

    Now if anyone who ACTUALLY knows how to do it would like to chime in that would be very helpful.
    read the forum rules...


    we're not allowed to talk about bugs and such...

  7. #7
    Senior Member Electr1c's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    nyc
    Posts
    317

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eebertay View Post
    read the forum rules...


    we're not allowed to talk about bugs and such...
    cant blink across
    Only thing u can blink through is the stairs and you will end up below it on the floor where u are virtually trapped.
    Last edited by Electr1c; 09-09-2009 at 03:02 PM.

  8. #8
    Senior Member cizia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    2,929

    Default

    well, then you're already at half way

    you just gotta find a way to get out of it ^^ and to do this, you'll need to use a common bug

  9. #9
    Senior Member Sm0keS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    703

    Default

    Just watch someone do it.. its quite easy

  10. #10
    Senior Member Stift's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    392

    Default

    If i'm at home i'll show u two screen shots of how to use it.

  11. #11
    zenna
    Guest

    Default

    Can't tell ya how but you will need another mage to help you. Personally I think its crap so many people are doing it. Miss the old KO days when bug abuse was frowned apon and even would get you kicked from clans.

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Emirate of Dubai
    Posts
    1,747

    Default

    U need 2 mages atleast, ligth mage blinks under the bridge near the right corner,then tp the other mage, then the other mage tps the light mage again and ur up... I don't really know where the light mage has to stand to blink under the bridge tho. and imo its not really bugging. It's bypassing a k2 bug

  13. #13
    Senior Member cizia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    2,929

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by simontjeuh View Post
    U need 2 mages atleast, ligth mage blinks under the bridge near the right corner,then tp the other mage, then the other mage tps the light mage again and ur up... I don't really know where the light mage has to stand to blink under the bridge tho. and imo its not really bugging. It's bypassing a k2 bug
    you can do it alone

    and you should stay in middle of 2nd square from a bridge If I recall correctly

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •