Light/Cold Mage Stats/Gear ,

This is a discussion on Light/Cold Mage Stats/Gear , within the Class Questions and Tips forums, part of the Game Questions & Tips category; Hey guys , i Recently bought a Lv 82 Mage , but it's my first time to play a Light/Cold ...
Page: 1

Banned

Talking Light/Cold Mage Stats/Gear ,

Hey guys , i Recently bought a Lv 82 Mage , but it's my first time to play a Light/Cold Mage , i would like to know how should i Stats it and the Gear and the best weapon/Uniques should i get for it .. Money isn't a problem for me but no so expensive ,

i have atm Full Krowas set +7/1reverse with HP Bonus .. i like to play Support mage , but would be okay if i can tank too with the Staff Aoe .. waiting for your replies

O_o Senior Member

If you wanna be support you should get ROLs but if you wanna make DMG you'll need imirs...

What you'll need for normal Mage is imirs, iron set, and Lich king's pride / sse, and Aztec gold fulitol / chaotic (if you don't have enough for Aztec)

For support get gabs / DS, Halloween can (to cast spells with shield) chaotic, ROLs / foverin, iron set, sse, lkp

Banned

Quote Originally Posted by MyDestiny View Post
    If you wanna be support you should get ROLs but if you wanna make DMG you'll need imirs...

What you'll need for normal Mage is imirs, iron set, and Lich king's pride / sse, and Aztec gold fulitol / chaotic (if you don't have enough for Aztec)

For support get gabs / DS, Halloween can (to cast spells with shield) chaotic, ROLs / foverin, iron set, sse, lkp

what about Elythium +8 instead of Chaotic/Aztec... i'm Mainly Light Mage

O_o Senior Member

Quote Originally Posted by Spaggi View Post
    what about Elythium +8 instead of Chaotic/Aztec... i'm Mainly Light Mage
    Ya forgot about that ^^

That's also a staff you can get for higher DMG, but I prefer the ED staff more coz of the dd

El Shaddai Senior Member zecabr's Avatar