Blade Damage Lvl 59 Fire Mage

This is a discussion on Blade Damage Lvl 59 Fire Mage within the Class Questions and Tips forums, part of the Game Questions & Tips category; Since i started playing mage: i have been garp build, (+8 crystals and +0 shios ) elixir build (+7 crimson ...
Page: 1

Since i started playing mage: i have been garp build, (+8 crystals and +0 shios )
    elixir build (+7 crimson and imirs+0 and shios+0)
    elysium build (+8 crystals and +0 imirs)

So far i have found elysium build to be the most damage, but i die wayyy to easy.

Im thinking about going fire. Q: what will my damage be will HB+7 and dual fr+0 and with elixr+8 and dual fr+0

ty

swimmy

with fire u should be hitting a lot more but i would still go with elysium since it has the best stun rate...
    if u change your element a lot then just go with elixer tho less effort and if u try ice again get a ge+8 should be better for u then garp

so the answere to your question is fire does hit more and the dot is great too

Since i started playing mage: i have been garp build, (+8 crystals and +0 shios )
    elixir build (+7 crimson and imirs+0 and shios+0)
    elysium build (+8 crystals and +0 imirs)

So far i have found elysium build to be the most damage, but i die wayyy to easy.

Im thinking about going fire. Q: what will my damage be will HB+7 and dual fr+0 and with elixr+8 and dual fr+0

ty[/b]

its not worth it. You'll only do a tiny bit more damage than elysium build/garp build. (something like 20 or so more damage per blade...)

Go back to INT build.. 160 int, and use crimsons if you think ur AC is too low, or u get hit too much........... Fire blading mages arent really that good unless you have really good accesories.

Light you can stun and cancel priests heals/duffs, and mage's casting skills. Ice you can slow, and rape speedhackers. Fire... you can only do a bit more damage..............