Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Support sin question

This is a discussion on Support sin question within the Class Questions and Tips forums, part of the Game Questions & Tips category; Hi all, I've been playing KO since 2005, about 3 years as a mage and the rest as a sin. ...
Page: 1

Distrax

Default Support sin question

Hi all, I've been playing KO since 2005, about 3 years as a mage and the rest as a sin.

Im pratiquelly good as a sin, but sometimes, I see some post about support sin...

So my question is: what the hell is a suport sin suposed to do... (minor others, cure all and so ?)

If I ask this, its because all my experience as a sin was about killing mages, and other sin, sometimes, rush the priest, and avoid warriors (or take them at the last).

I always played a sin as a sick murderer, killing fast, hide and spike, deal crazy damages...

But.... whats a support sin is suposed to do in pk party, like bdw if its not killing other priest or mage in first time ?

Ty for info...

ya dude as a pro sin u can learn to do both minor heal your teammates and cure curse. i guess that's all you can do for support. so your like a secondary priest.

Distrax

Quote Originally Posted by IAM_GOD View Post
    ya dude as a pro sin u can learn to do both minor heal your teammates and cure curse. i guess that's all you can do for support. so your like a secondary priest.

Oh well, if its only about this....

Tx for reply man!

Its a way to say dont rush in and stay a lil back so you dont get killed, good sins dont have that issue. Anyway its natural to minor n cure a dieing party member, some people call it support but its just a logical thing to do imo.

_.-~=FackaBitch=~-._ Senior Member Gaudior's Avatar

if anyone wants to practice that go and duo with a warrior or a mage if you don't want to /town every 2 minutes take like 50 cure pots with yourself

imo in my pk video u see a good example of a support sin