Warrior weps:O

This is a discussion on Warrior weps:O within the Class Questions and Tips forums, part of the Game Questions & Tips category; hi, im pretty new to warrior and don't really know what weapons to get. i have a lvl 73 warrior, ...
Page: 1

hi, im pretty new to warrior and don't really know what weapons to get.
    i have a lvl 73 warrior, and a lvl 59 ardream warrior. i will use the same uniques and maybe weapon for both.

i was thinking Lugias +7 / ?? dunno or Raptor tbh i have no idea.

what is the difference between Dual / 2 hand wep ?

suggestions on good warrior weapons and uniques

uhhhh raptors are good for 60+ but for ardream if u use a raptor +8 or above, then u wouldnt be able to use chitin pauldron and pads..... meaning that ur AC will be lower in exchange for higher AP.

Duals will give u lower attack in your stats menu, but in reality, it only hits a bit weaker, but many people say you combo quite a bit faster with it. In the case of a luigas, you would legcut much more (succesful more) becuz the dex bonus would help success rate of legcut. Also with dual weild, is even if your skill or 'r' damage misses, the elemental damage u deal will be higher than the raptor.

I would suggest getting hellbreaker, luigas + hanguk, or smurky + hanguk, or avedon. ( i didnt name a specific + of the item, since i dont know your budget, but at the same + those weapons are probably the best)

uniques: roc,rof, wp, skele belt, iron belt, iron necklace, WE, PE, SSE

those are the best set of uniques for warriors. A lotta warriors and rogues use skele belt because of the fact that it will increase your accuracy..... And for ardream the weapon defences on skele belt are all that you need... theres almost no axe, sword weilding people in ardream

enigma69

The big problem with dual wield on a warrior in cz is against a cs or PS your damage goes WAAY down. but against every other class its pretty awesome.