Suggestion for rlb warrior

This is a discussion on Suggestion for rlb warrior within the Class Questions and Tips forums, part of the Game Questions & Tips category; I'm building a warry for rlb but considering that it's my first try with a warr in general, i really ...
Page: 1

from the only place where u'll be able to listen the true Minimal

Default Suggestion for rlb warrior

I'm building a warry for rlb but considering that it's my first try with a warr in general, i really need to understand how stat/skill him

Atm lvl 64 and skilled as follow: 60 attack - 45 defence - 2 master

And I have 3 still not used skill points, but before smoking them in the wrong way i would like to hear some suggestion about where using them.

Should i spend them on master and gaining the 65 passive skill (-10% dmg of all attacks) ---and about that skill...will the reduction influence only phisical attack or also dmg by spells?!

Or should i use the left skill points on defence...till reaching 55 on def and gaining
    descent + evading?
    Descent really tempts me..and it looks cool XD moreover,
    25% def increased with shield on. (evadin)

Then, how should i stat the warrior ? How much str and hp stats?
    What's a good lvl of mana to have for not soulpotting everysecond? XD

Some additional info...atm i'm using magic shells +7 dropped around, so they simply costed me 0 nohas...I do pretty nice things with them.. (6hp and 5 str bonus) and since they got low str...till now i've pumped mainly the str stat when i levelled up.

Atm my stats are : str = 241 and hp = 96
    Without buff and using all quest jewels i got 3k+ hp and 800+ def if i'm not wrong.
    As weapon i use a rappy +7 atm...and i'm really surprised becouse even using all that noob items i still literally pwn in bdw.

Tnx for reading and for any reply.

Kossaus

At lvl 69 skillpoints:
    60 atck, 55 def, 5 master. Thats the best imo for rlb warrior. In what order u put them, up to u.