Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Giving a rouge lvl 70.30 for free. ITEMS ARE BACK NOW.

This is a discussion on Giving a rouge lvl 70.30 for free. ITEMS ARE BACK NOW. within the Diez forums, part of the Market Place category; ......
Page: 4

Mario

dont quit will be stupid also givin away your char you will make money easy and try again yust dont trust anyone keep your head Up

erez i told u that we need to play 2gether :S

dont quit will be stupid also givin away your char you will make money easy and try again yust dont trust anyone keep your head Up[/b]
    dude im pissed from ko.
    i'll play some of my old friends char's, nothing more then it.

up, please guys, dont pm me to get it, just write here.

srry 2 hear wat happend 2 u, now this is my gay but sad story lol,

even though i am not really known on this forums like some of the above ppl. i have been playing this game for almost 2 yrs now lol, not as long as most ppl but thats still long for me. i have only been playing this game 2 pass time while i was bored at home with nothin 2 do, throughout the year that i have played i have made about 1 lvl 62+ rogue that was before rofd 2 hard 2 do compared 2 now lol, even though i could of made that character 70+ now i didnt cause i didnt have time 2 because of college and work, friends that i have met ingame have let me play there higher lvled chracters it was fun but i wanted my own but didnt have time , all i really do now is play my dcz priest which gets boring after awhile even though i do have a good dcz clan which all my friends i have met ingame r in, and i also play private servers 2 get the feeling of playing a higher lvled character but thats just lame u cant even combo there lol, well srry for this long post i dont even know y i posted this but i am hoping this is the gay but sadest story u heard so far lol, even though i didnt lvl it myself i always wanted 2 play a lvl 70+ rogue in USKO not on a gay priv server lol.

the_stiffmeister

bump

TunaFishyMe