Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

S> 70 priest

This is a discussion on S> 70 priest within the Diez forums, part of the Market Place category; ive got a job and everything quitting k2 ill pop on everynow and then to stir up some troubles but ...
Page: 1

spankmyflubber

ive got a job and everything quitting k2 ill pop on everynow and then to stir up some troubles but im selling or trading he has all the info and payments and everything im selling him or trading him to give the money to my friend since he needs it more heres the info

lvl 70 72% 321985 np +7 shell set HP RB
    +8 fabric STR set +8 destroyer +7 HP set fabric
    +6 sheild of master
    some elmorad groom scrolls in inn host

i am a GG trader and if anyone says im not then get ur faqs striaght and tell me when have i ever done this?. merched a charecter
    or traded any items and scammed someone =) think about it and if you post wrong then ur just making stuff up anyways quitting k2 giving money / items to my friend he says he wants a 70 rouge nude or geared with 300k np or more
    or a lvl 70 warrior nude or geared with 250k np or more or he just wants like ide say 21gbs or like +8rouge chitin or +9 cleavers or +8 cleaver with +7 rouge chit set and +7 shell set yeah well if youd like to talk to him his emails [email protected] cya guys around looks like ur going to be peacefull agian =*( and the reason im not selling it for real $$ is cuase i dont trust anyone.

NOTICE IF UR TURKISH YOU MUST LET HIM LOG ONTO THE ACCOUNT FIRST AND GET THE INFO FIRST

and BTW he is a GG traded becuase well you all remember him as the lvl 66 rouge that "died" MrPotatoeHeadROCKS he quit k2 back in 2006 january 2nd cuase he went to colledge anyways im going to bed i got work tommorow message me or him or sumthing

spankmyflubber

BUMP

spankmyflubber

BUMP lvl 70 fully geared bp or int geared on both

spankmyflubber

ok so Kile wants either 15-21gbs for it or a lvl 70 rouge with 10k np or more.

An1mosity

is it human or orc?