S> Igc

This is a discussion on S> Igc within the Diez forums, part of the Market Place category; as topic says im selling igc I didnt want to say Gb <~ sounds like gold bar and BFD closes ...
Page: 1

~SkaNkLeR~ Senior Member griml2eaper's Avatar

Talking

as topic says im selling igc I didnt want to say Gb <~ sounds like gold bar and BFD closes ur topic if its gold bars
    Im COmlete gg im gonna be farming cardinals for this money, i need to pay for internet and prem hehe

1gb (100 mil) going for 10$ usd
    tonight i will have around 4-5
    tomarrow hopefully 10 and im gonna probly stop then becuz thats around 100$

I know im new to Ko4life So im willing to work any deals to make you feel secure about ur payments
    I have teamspeak//vent//xfire. if you would like to speak with me
    Also please add my msn

[email protected]

Or pm me

NOTE: BFD I comptly respect ur rulez im glad ur doing that With new rulez but Please do not close topic

THANK YOU FOR READING THIS TOPIC h34r:

up :wub:

i guess cuz im new :P i cant sell igc so ill go log eternyl i made him like a year ago so yah

EtErNyL

There you go bfd :P

lol hahaha...you shouldnt have to go above and beyond to prove your trustability like this...lol

BFD is being a fart and hasnt taken time to look at your posts to see that you do not fall so unfairly, and unjustly, as to throw aside your post with disregard and no inquiries as to ppl who&#39;d vouch for you (he didnt even check your profile -.-)...under the specification he himself wrote in his post which would result in the closing of the topic (at least, not in the degree which serves the purpose of his post in the first place)...although, you dont have a trustability topic....which ya might want to get eternyl :P

but Ive known you a while and your a good guy!