Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

scammed by trytankme

This is a discussion on scammed by trytankme within the Diez forums, part of the Market Place category; close topic please, none of us have to listen to this litlle atention seeking boy....
Page: 3

wtf is juice? Senior Member trytankme's Avatar

close topic please, none of us have to listen to this litlle atention seeking boy.

DontLikeAFreak

roffllll btw ur SS's prove nothing i say a day or so......... and the last ss.. how does that make me scammer... pleaes get lost retard little nerd and i highly doubt u have a life. how does this prove im a scammer.. i keep offering you elixer in the SS's and you keeep saying no.... are yyou stupid, you dont want ur part of deal u just making ur self look bad thats all.... all know im a good trader and not a scammer, everyone on edena ended up hating u and kiking u from clans etc for ur childish behaviour like this[/b]
    both of my ss's proof alot that you promised me (this happend afteri came back frm france) that you would give me back a exlier on edana in 1 night and you obviously didn't. Thirt ss proofs what a nerdtard you are by saying"I dont give a shit what a 14 year old nerd is saying on the other side of the world or w.e " so its obviously you 're a true scammer cause you dont give shit about other people

~Abel

DontLikeAFreak

I'm not tellign you to look this topci noob nerd im j ust warninging the other people for this stupid retarted noob scammer

Please talk it over with him on msn, cause no one cares about you, you have no proof, and you're a little shithead.
    HE OFFERS YOU YOUR PART OF THE DEAL, if he was a scammer he wouldn't do that. Learn to have a bit of patience...

Please talk it over with him on msn, cause no one cares about you, you have no proof, and you're a little shithead.
    HE OFFERS YOU YOUR PART OF THE DEAL, if he was a scammer he wouldn't do that. Learn to have a bit of patience...[/b]