Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

P/C on Glass Belt

This is a discussion on P/C on Glass Belt within the Ares forums, part of the Market Place category; lol rein to bad every noob here thats fighting >'s u[/b] Aaaa an unknown noob flaming me @Jesus actually. Turks ...
Page: 3

RiseAgainst_

lol rein to bad every noob here thats fighting >'s u[/b]
    Aaaa an unknown noob flaming me

@Jesus actually. Turks are very smart, they have the patience to buy an item cheap and they have it also to sell an item 10x times the price of it.

We are not smart by trying to sell everything fast and getting less than we could get.

At the end we are all idiots for playing this game.

Aaaa an unknown noob flaming me

@Jesus actually. Turks are very smart, they have the patience to buy an item cheap and they have it also to sell an item 10x times the price of it.

We are not smart by trying to sell everything fast and getting less than we could get.

At the end we are all idiots for playing this game. [/b]
    very true....rein

alot of turks give me good offers...just not the ones im looking for...but still equal in value.

btw...rein you only owe me 10gb...instead og 20...shakao owes me the other 10gb

and i saw you die in FT with mcgrady xD..or was that h3ng?

RiseAgainst_

mcgrady xd

And AQ i dont owe u anything !!

1st) Shakao sold our drop for 21 gb from those 21 gb he has to pay you your share !

I bought the scorpion shield OFF of the person that paid 21 gb to SHAKAO.

Stop telling me that i owe you because i dont and i am NOT going to give you 20 gb, 10 gb NOR 1 coin.

2nd) You are not shakaos clanny so you CANT obey him to pay you anything, if he pays you well its his problem but if he doesnt you got to live with it.

As bad as it sounds but thats how it is

mcgrady xd

And AQ i dont owe u anything !!

1st) Shakao sold our drop for 21 gb from those 21 gb he has to pay you your share !

I bought the scorpion shield OFF of the person that paid 21 gb to SHAKAO.