I am a newbie? or am I noob?

This is a discussion on I am a newbie? or am I noob? within the Ares forums, part of the Market Place category; Well MOD says I am newbie here so I can't buy items for $US. So how long does it take ...
Page: 1

GANGALEE

Angry

Well MOD says I am newbie here so I can't buy items for $US. So how long does it take for you not to be a newbie? 2 weeks? 3 weeks? 2 months? 6 months? I read the post of the link you pinned J, but there was no clarification. I think you said that you would decide. I guess you'll let me know over time. Until then, I'll see you guys in-game. I don't have igc and I'm here only to get igi because I have no igc. Do you see the reasoning?

So, looking for an e-mail from J saying that he has granted me the divine right to buy items for $US....:wacko:

MY MSN: h34r: [email protected] (if you are not on my list, e-mail goes to junk)

666IFRIT666

Well MOD says I am newbie here so I can't buy items for $US. So how long does it take for you not to be a newbie? 2 weeks? 3 weeks? 2 months? 6 months? I read the post of the link you pinned J, but there was no clarification. I think you said that you would decide. I guess you'll let me know over time. Until then, I'll see you guys in-game. I don't have igc and I'm here only to get igi because I have no igc. Do you see the reasoning?

So, looking for an e-mail from J saying that he has granted me the divine right to buy items for $US....:wacko:

MY MSN: h34r: [email protected] (if you are not on my list, e-mail goes to junk)[/b]

wtf?
    use wu or if u use pay pal sen first $ and wait 6 day but serching only trustable ppl see you

GANGALEE

Unhappy

wtf?
    use wu or if u use pay pal sen first $ and wait 6 day but serching only trustable ppl see you[/b]
    LOL....I won't break the rule here even if it's vague and ill-conceived. I'll try to buy items from other sources. If you guys have info about where, etc., let me know.

Banned