Page 1 of 24 1234511 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 354

0TTOMANs WON GIRAKON CSW !

This is a discussion on 0TTOMANs WON GIRAKON CSW ! within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; WTFS?FSD AFSD?FSD?Fsd?TSD?SDT?SDT...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Phosgene
    Guest

    Default

    WTFS?FSD AFSD?FSD?Fsd?TSD?SDT?SDT

  2. #2
    wawh
    Guest

    Default

    was it now? ,

    everyone probably went interwar eh

  3. #3
    jatokor
    Guest

    Default

    They are so cooooooool. So now everyone will flame them. Wow cool.

    Ya know our friendly gms were offline right now ;( and thay forgot to spawn SQ and talos for us(we didnt have weapon def ) ;(, oh and Via couldnt take 21 gb on all servers omg ;(

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Rep that NYC
    Posts
    2,057

    Default

    I don't understand how that got so much money for Catas...

    Lets See...

    Lag + DC's while we are defending.

    Then after they take crystal NO Lag or DC's ofc...

  5. #5
    DarK
    Guest

    Default

    dupe.com

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    421

    Default

    bloodline oblivion and ottomons allied

    and ottomons had bloodline + oblivion to block delos entrance not letting any1 out and ottomons blocked the crystal entrance with catas

  7. #7
    FastForward
    Guest

    Default

    sigh -.-

    Bug abusing Oblivion/Bloodline
    0ttomans/AdonisPower is duper, jack all human king money.

    Where is the turk dc?

    Though I did get some nice SS's.


  8. #8
    imma cut you up Senior Member lIIIIIIIIIIl's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    United States of Eurasia
    Posts
    3,225

    Default

    I don't understand how that got so much money for Catas...

    Lets See...

    Lag + DC's while we are defending.

    Then after they take crystal NO Lag or DC's ofc...[/b]
    urm.. no there wasn't lag or w/e... but ya they are awfullly rich.

  9. #9
    Goliath
    Guest

    Default

    another server with turkish flags on the castle YAY. I <3 Knight Online

  10. #10
    sh0dan
    Guest

    Default

    sitting in gates isnt a bug baba, u could attack and kill us. ur just too weak i guess and now wheeenieeee lol

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    754

    Default

    sitting in gates isnt a bug baba, u could attack and kill us. ur just too weak i guess and now wheeenieeee lol[/b]

    could atack ? ur retarded like these turks. its imposible to atack from inside and there were no posbile to go outside.

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Rep that NYC
    Posts
    2,057

    Default

    No it is a bug because you are in the safezone where we cannot attack you...

    Gj bug abusers


  13. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    3,170

    Default

    turkey owns castle in all servers now? xD

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SwedeN
    Posts
    756

    Default

    Thats not a bug, But when ppls line up to block them, It should be bannable

  15. #15
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Near table
    Posts
    966

    Default

    fucking bloodline ill never give them party or something...
    no honor fucking clan of turks

Page 1 of 24 1234511 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •