Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

oh deary me

This is a discussion on oh deary me within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i know this is a long spam but, pls read once upon a time there was a clan called OldieS. ...
Page: 1

oSTUo

i know this is a long spam but, pls read

once upon a time there was a clan called OldieS. i lvoe dthis clan i was part of the oldies family for about 3 years i think. so many good times, a few bad times also. but so many good. and then i got hacked. o well damn.. had a little bit of support from my beloved clan but.. snot enough.. i dunno. so i was bored then i started playing a little warrion called F9Devil.. and i killed a bishop or soemthing and got a rol.. o wow lucky me. now the clan had a system of clan drops where they had a ladder, and person on top of ladder got the items if they watned it etc.. i dunno who was at the top but it doesnt matter.
    all this was at a time when i was very inactive in the clan, and infact the whole clan was almost dead. nobody doing any bosses or anything, only the occasional bifrost party. so i had this rol and thought argh maybe i should give it to a clannie *but hmm the clan is salmost dead and i could really use this on my mage, or perhaps sell it for usd and by my girlfriend something nice for her birthday. so i decided to give it to a clannie after some really hard thinking. the clannie i gave it to was none other than KillingSpree, a good friend of mine for several years.. i gave the rol to him on soe conditions, that if the clan was to disband.. or if i got a rollback or simply wanted to start playing my mage again. that he would give it back