Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18

59 Ardream Character Accidentally leveled up to 60. What do?

This is a discussion on 59 Ardream Character Accidentally leveled up to 60. What do? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; So, I leveled up to 60 and then deleveled back immediately. I did NOT use the stat or skill points. ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Meeshka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brooklyn, NYC
    Posts
    303

    Default 59 Ardream Character Accidentally leveled up to 60. What do?

    So, I leveled up to 60 and then deleveled back immediately.

    I did NOT use the stat or skill points. When I tried to go back to ardream it says I don't fit

    the requirements, does this mean I'll need to restat? =(


    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    787

    Default

    Yup. And not only restat I'm afraid

  3. #3
    Senior Member Meeshka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brooklyn, NYC
    Posts
    303

    Default

    Oy vey, I can't afford it lol

  4. #4
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    787

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Meeshka View Post
    Oy vey, I can't afford it lol
    Now it's not that expensive on 60 is it?

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    679

    Default

    Restat and reskill to go back to ardream, It costs around 30m at tht lvl

  6. #6
    scrubnub Senior Member Rizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    724

    Default

    You gotta delevel back to 59 and restat and reskill. Should cost about 30 m or less.

  7. #7
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    787

    Default

    Kinda pointless to answer when the question has already been answered.

  8. #8
    Haters gonna hate Senior Member MushtMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Can't live if you're dead, just sayin...
    Posts
    1,853

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Avatero View Post
    Kinda pointless to answer when the question has already been answered.
    That's how it goes usually... even after someone answers the questions like 20 other people answer it as well for +1 post.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Meeshka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Brooklyn, NYC
    Posts
    303

    Default

    Yeah, had to suffer and spend 30m... oh well.

    Thanks for the help.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Årjäng, Sweden
    Posts
    78

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MushtMan View Post
    That's how it goes usually... even after someone answers the questions like 20 other people answer it as well for +1 post.
    What wont you do for 50 posts ?

    Im done with that one now, even tho I didnt earn them this way :P

  11. #11
    kethix
    Guest

    Default

    i was 62 and mastered and tryed deleveling to get into ardream, did not work level 59 with lvl 59 stats and can still use shell.... ballz

  12. #12
    scrubnub Senior Member Rizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    724

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Avatero View Post
    Kinda pointless to answer when the question has already been answered.
    We posted at the same time, how should I know? O_o

  13. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    351

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MushtMan View Post
    That's how it goes usually... even after someone answers the questions like 20 other people answer it as well for +1 post.
    +1


    ..........

  14. #14
    Senior Member rambo14k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    319

    Default

    Hey WHat if your lvl 60 + Master

    Does it still work if you dlvl + restats?


    BTW i did read what kethix said, but does it matter? he only needed 50 Then ^nothing matters so was prolly a lied

  15. #15
    Senior Member MaYoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Won't tell you :P
    Posts
    82

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rambo14k View Post
    Hey WHat if your lvl 60 + Master

    Does it still work if you dlvl + restats?


    BTW i did read what kethix said, but does it matter? he only needed 50 Then ^nothing matters so was prolly a lied
    if u are master u can't come back 2 arrdream !

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •