Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

About clan drops

This is a discussion on About clan drops within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i've been in my clan since i started playing the game and the only thing i have gotten is 700m ...
Page: 2

Cocaine

i've been in my clan since i started playing the game and the only thing i have gotten is 700m for my lupus pendant for my master quest(which i appreciated greatly). i'm not complaining because he have just begun to farm dm's and such. we give items/money to people in the clan who need the stuff.

Pwner

Iam lvl 61 warrior, i pk as much as i xp. Even tought the next WP that drops is mine, if iam there camping attila that will say =) Anyway, it really feels bad when the clan does help u out, useully when iam in a clan i help my clan memebers out

Speed of Dark

lol stop whining, clan is not about awards, its about having fun basicly...
    I was few months in buttpirates and didnt get award but i cant stay i didnt enjoy while ive been there many good babas there :P

and my clan awards that I was given was from MY NAME IS: belt of life and Scorpion Shield+4 (Zaff was too chicken to make it +6 :wub: ). I still use them even tho they pretty sux now compare to rest of my items ^_^

i do a lot of bosses but all the drops go to clannies who need the items most. the last clan items i got were 2 EME's and elf belt for me in FiRe, an Iron neck in Ins0mnIa and i never had anything from hatred but thats ok

I think that to keep a clan healthy, people have to be farming and doing bosses together to keep spirit high, and share the things they get. whenever clans split off into groups who do their own things thats when things get bad.

Banned Senior Member

in 8ball all the boss drops go to clannies who need them. That way if you take a boss and you dont need the drop, it's passed within the clan rather then you just selling it off ( we do have exceptions )

Pwner